Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

ONLINE Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

October 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from October 25 - November 29, 2021 from 7.30pm - 9pm: Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday,…

Find out more »

February 2022

Online Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

February 3, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations – a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from February 3 through March 10, 2022 from 7.30pm – 9pm: Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thursday,…

Find out more »

April 2022

Online Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

April 27, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from April 27 through June 1, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May…

Find out more »

July 2022

Online Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

July 12, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from July 12 through August 16, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Tuesday, August…

Find out more »

October 2022

Online Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

October 13, 2022 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$60

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from October 13 through November 17, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thursday, November…

Find out more »
+ Export Events