ONLINE Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

Facilitated by Jesuits and lay Ignatian ministers   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations – a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from February 3 to March 10, 2022, from 7.30pm – 9pm: Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thursday, March…

ONLINE Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

Facilitated by Jesuits and lay Ignatian ministers   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations – a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from October 25 – November 29, 2021 from 7.30pm – 9pm: Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, November…

ONLINE Workshop: Ignatian Foundations

Facilitated by Jesuits and lay Ignatian ministers   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations – a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from July 27 – August 31, 2021 from 7.30pm – 9pm: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tuesday, August…