Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from October 13 through November 17, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022   Ignatian Foundations offers...

  Are you interested in finding a spiritual director? Join us Thursday, October 6, 2022, at 7:30pm for a Virtual Spiritual Direction Inquiry Night. You'll get a chance to learn more about the ministry of spiritual direction and meet several of our Ignatian-trained spiritual directors. This is a great opportunity to get connected with a companion for your spiritual journey!   There is no charge, but registrations in advance are...

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from July 12 through August 16, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022   Ignatian Foundations offers...

  Are you interested in finding a spiritual director? Join us Wednesday, July 6, 2022, at 7:30pm for a Virtual Spiritual Direction Inquiry Night. You'll get a chance to learn more about the ministry of spiritual direction and meet several of our Ignatian-trained spiritual directors. This is a great opportunity to get connected with a companion for your spiritual journey!   There is no charge, but registrations in advance...

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from April 27 through June 1, 2022, from 7.30pm - 9pm: Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022   Ignatian Foundations offers...

  Are you interested in finding a spiritual director? Join us Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at 7:30pm for a Virtual Spiritual Direction Inquiry Night. You’ll get a chance to learn more about the ministry of spiritual direction and meet several of our Ignatian-trained spiritual directors. This is a great opportunity to get connected with a companion for your spiritual journey!   There is no charge, but registrations in advance...

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations – a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from February 3 through March 10, 2022 from 7.30pm – 9pm: Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thursday, March 10, 2022   Ignatian Foundations...

Are you interested in finding a spiritual director? Join us Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 7:30pm for a Virtual Spiritual Direction Inquiry Night. You’ll get a chance to learn more about the ministry of spiritual direction and meet several of our Ignatian-trained spiritual directors. This is a great opportunity to get connected with a companion for your spiritual journey!   There is no charge, but registrations in advance...

Facilitated by the pastoral staff of Ignatius House and St. Thomas More   Join us online for this six-week series, Ignatian Foundations - a Six-Week Introduction to the Ignatian Worldview from October 25 - November 29, 2021 from 7.30pm - 9pm: Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021 Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021   Ignatian Foundations...

Are you interested in finding a spiritual director? Join us Thursday, October 14 at 7:30pm for a Virtual Spiritual Direction Inquiry Night. You'll get a chance to learn more about the ministry of spiritual direction and meet several of our Ignatian-trained spiritual directors. This is a great opportunity to get connected with a companion for...